Sunday, November 20, 2011

Mike Posner - The Layover (Mixtape)

As promised, the new Mike Posner tape has been released with a wide variety of high quality features from artists like Big K.R.I.T., CyHi, Bun B, Elzhi, Twista, and even Dubstep legend, Rusko. Take a look at the tracklist and then grab the project below.

1. The Layover f. Don Cannon
2. Wonderwall f. Big K.R.I.T.
3. Shut Up f. Rusko
4. Henny & Purple f. Slim Thug
5. Looks Like Sex [Snippet]
6. Rocket Man f. Bun B [Fly to This]
7. Blackout (rmx) [Pre-Game to This]
8. Hey Lady f. Twista [Fuck to This]
9. Marauder Music f. Blackbear [Drive in the Dark to This]
10. Long Time [Vibe to This]
11. They Call Me f. Bei Maejor
12. 21 Days
13. Attitdues f. Casey Veggies
14. Traveling Man
15. On Fire (Drug Dealer Girl pt.2) f. Machine Gun Kelly
16. Room 925 f. Cyhi Da Prynce
17. Mittens Up f. Elzhi & Dusty McFly
18. A Perfect Mess
19. Rolling in the Deep
20. The Scientist
21. Echo f. Michael Franti and RJD2

**Mike Posner - The Layover (Mixtape)**

No comments:

Post a Comment